Talking about dreams

Once again, I am talking about dreams.
I love to dream and I love to think about my dreams. When I was young, I used to dream a lot. Now I am a bit older and I have yet been dreaming. I don’t think I will stop dreaming. I wonder I will die dreaming not anything else but you.
I dreamt you almost every night those days. I thought of the dreams about you. I wrote about my dreams and talked about them to myself. I was happy with myself and I had eternal peace in me for I dreamt you.
My dreams were beautiful to be felt. I flew away to the gorges of the mountains and the depth of the sky in my dreams where I found you everywhere sometimes chasing me and sometimes I would be following you. Most of the time, you used to be with me. I believed in the beauty of my dreams.
Somebody has said,“You see things; and you say, ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were; and I say, ‘Why not?’“(George Bernard Shaw). Yes, this is what I feel and I do. I would have been happy for ever if I had a single moment in my real life with you just for me and me. I would have never had you in my recurring dreams.
These days I fear to sleep in the night. These nights are lonesome and I don’t feel sleepy either because I don’t want you anymore in my dreams. I want to be free of any dreams with you. I don’t want to feel high in my dreams. And I don’t want to make myself busy in the day searching for the answer of that “WHY NOT?” No, I don’t want it anymore.

प्रतिकृया लेख्नुहोस्

