Dead Love

I posted this poem in my Hi5 profile http://roopess.hi5.com as a journal which I wrote almost 3 years ago ( Aug 29′ 2005 ).  This morning I was just going through the journals I posted and I found this piece which I liked so much and thought it would be better to post here in the blog too. And here it is Dead Love Frowned hearts hot n sour here n there where ever floating on the oily streams in the dreams………. I would search for a heart throwing the eyes to the bottom where I found dead love rotten with the worms with my tiny heart …

प्रतिकृया लेख्नुहोस्

